Hogan's Heroes Episodes
Season One (1965-1966)

Episode Title Airdate
1The Informer9/17/1965
2Hold That Tiger9/24/1965
3Kommandant of the Year10/1/1965
4The Late Inspector General10/8/1965
5The Flight of the Valkyrie10/15/1965
6The Prisoner's Prisoner10/22/1965
7German Bridge is Falling Down10/29/1965
8Movies Are Your Best Escape11/5/1965
9Go Light on the Heavy Water11/12/1965
10Top Hat, White Tie and Bomb Sight11/19/1965
11Happiness Is a Warm Sergeant11/26/1965
12The Scientist12/3/1965
13Hogan's Hofbrau12/10/1965
14Oil for the Lamps of Hogan12/17/1965
15Reservations Are Required12/24/1965
16Anchors Aweigh, Men of Stalag 1312/31/1965
17Happy Birthday, Adolf1/7/1966
18The Gold Rush1/14/1966
19Hello, Zollie1/21/1966
20It Takes a Thief Sometimes1/28/1966
21The Great Impersonation2/4/1966
22The Pizza Parlor2/11/1966
23The 43rd, a Moving Story2/25/1966
24How to Cook a German Goose by Radar3/4/1966
25Psychic Kommandant3/11/1966
26The Prince from the Phone Company3/18/1966
27The Safecracker Suite3/25/1966
28I Look Better in Basic Black4/1/1966
29The Assassin4/8/1966
30Cupid Comes to Stalag 134/15/1966
31The Flame Grows Higher4/22/1966
32Request Permission to Escape4/29/1966