Hogan's Heroes Episodes
Season Five (1969-1970)

Episode Title Airdate
119Hogan Goes Hollywood9/26/1969
120The Well10/3/1969
121The Klink Commandos10/10/1969
122The Gasoline War10/17/1969
123Unfair Exchange10/24/1969
124The Kommandant Dies at Dawn10/31/1969
126The Big Picture11/14/1969
127The Big Gamble11/21/1969
128The Defector11/28/1969
129The Empty Parachute12/5/1969
130The Antique12/12/1969
131Is There a Traitor in the House?12/19/1969
132At Last - Schultz Knows Something12/26/1969
133How's the Weather?1/2/1970
134Get Fit or Go Fight1/9/1970
135Fat Hermann, Go Home1/16/1970
136The Softer They Fall1/23/1970
137Gowns by Yvette1/30/1970
138One Army at a Time2/13/1970
139Standing Room Only2/20/1970
140Six Lessons from Madame LaGrange2/27/1970
141The Sergeant's Analyst3/6/1970
142The Merry Widow3/13/1970
143Crittendon's Commandos3/20/1970
144Klink's Escape3/27/1970