Hogan's Heroes Episodes
Season Six (1970-1971)

Episode Title Airdate
145Cuisine la Stalag 139/20/1970
146The Experts9/27/1970
147Klink's Masterpiece10/4/1970
148Lady Chitterly's Lover, Part 110/11/1970
149Lady Chitterly's Lover, Part 210/18/1970
150The Gestapo Takeover10/25/1970
151Kommandant Schultz11/1/1970
152Eight O'Clock and All Is Well11/8/1970
153The Big Record11/15/1970
154It's Dynamite11/22/1970
155Operation Tiger11/29/1970
156The Big Broadcast12/6/1970
157The Gypsy12/13/1970
158The Dropouts12/27/1970
159Easy Come, Easy Go1/10/1971
160The Meister Spy1/17/1971
161That's No Lady, That's My Spy1/24/1971
162To Russia Without Love1/31/1971
163Klink for the Defense2/7/1971
164The Kamikazes Are Coming2/21/1971
165Kommandant Gertrude2/28/1971
166Hogan's Double Life3/7/1971
167Look at the Pretty Snowflakes3/21/1971
168Rockets or Romance4/4/1971