Hogan's Heroes Episodes
Season Four (1968-1969)

Episode Title Airdate
93Clearance Sale at the Black Market9/28/1968
94Klink vs. The Gonculator10/5/1968
95How to Catch a Papa Bear10/12/1968
96Hogan's Tucking Service We Deliver the Factory to You10/19/1968
97To the Gestapo with Love10/26/1968
98Man's Best Friend Is Not His Dog11/2/1968
99Never Play Cards With Strangers11/9/1968
100Color the Luftwaffe Red11/16/1968
101Guess Who Came To Dinner11/23/1968
102No Names Please11/30/1968
103Bad Day in Berlin12/7/1968
104Will the Blue Baron Strike Again?12/14/1968
105Will the Real Colonel Klink Please Stand Up Against the Wall?12/21/1968
106Man in a Box12/28/1968
107The Missing Klink1/4/1969
108Who Stole My Copy of Mein Kampf?1/11/1969
109Operation Hannibal1/18/1969
110My Favorite Prisoner1/25/1969
111Watch the Trains Go By2/1/1969
112Klink's Old Flame2/8/1969
113Up In Klink's Room2/15/1969
114The Purchasing Plan2/22/1969
115The Witness3/1/1969
116The Big Dish3/8/1969
117The Return of Major Bonacelli3/15/1969
118Happy Birthday, Dear Hogan3/22/1969