Hogan's Heroes Episodes
Season Three (1967-1968)

Episode Title Airdate
63The Crittendon Plan9/9/1967
64Some of Their Planes Are Missing9/16/1967
65D-Day at Stalag 139/23/1967
66Sergeant Schultz Meets Mata Hari9/30/1967
67Funny Thing Happened on the Way to London10/7/1967
68Casanova Klink10/14/1967
69How to Win Friends and Influence Nazis10/21/1967
70Nights in Shining Armor10/28/1967
71Hot Money11/4/1967
72One in Every Crowd11/11/1967
73Is General Hammerschlag Burning?11/18/1967
74A Russian Is Coming11/25/1967
75An Evening of Generals12/2/1967
76Everybody Loves a Snowman12/9/1967
77The Hostage12/16/1967
78Carter Turns Traitor12/23/1967
79Two Nazis for the Price of One12/30/1967
80Is There a Doctor in the House1/6/1968
81Hogan, Go Home1/13/1968
82Sticky Wicket Newkirk1/20/1968
83War Takes a Holiday1/27/1968
84Duel of Honor2/3/1968
85Axis Annie2/10/1968
86What Time Does the Balloon Go Up?2/17/1968
87LeBeau and the Little Old Lady2/24/1968
88How to Escape from a Prison Camp Without Even Trying3/2/1968
89The Collector General3/9/1968
90The Ultimate Weapon3/16/1968
91Monkey Business3/23/1968
92Drums Along the Dusseldorf3/30/1968